Disturbed, Indestructable

Disturbed, Indestructable

SKU: WB(9362492829)

Disturbed front man David Draiman, guitarist Dan Donegan and drummer Mike Wengren, along with then-bassist Steve “Fuzz” Kmak released their breakout debut The Sickness in 2000 and immediately began infecting heavy metal with hit singles like "Stupify" and "Down with the Sickness." Their follow-up, Believe (2002) debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top 200 chart. Current bassist John Moyer joined the band in 2003 and their next two releases, Ten Thousand Fists (2005) and Indestructible (2008) each also debuted at No. 1, making Disturbed one of only six rock bands in history to have three consecutive releases debut at Number One. 


Serving as the Chicago-based quartet's fourth studio album, the platinum-certified Indestructible was self-produced by the band and became Disturb's first full-length to not feature production from Johnny K (Megadeth, Sevendust, Stand, Plain White T's). Indestructible more than maintained Disturbed's reputation as one of the most passionate and well-respected groups in the hard-rock genre regardless and explores darker themes than prior outings with lyrics about bad relationships, suicide and insanity. Single "Inside the Fire" was nominated for a 2009 Grammy Award in the "Best Hard Rock Performance" category.


Disturbed Indestructible Track Listing:


1.  Indestructible

2.  Inside The Fire

3.  Deceiver

4.  The Night

5.  Perfect Insanity

6.  Haunted

7.  Enough

8.  The Curse

9.  Torn

10. Criminal

11. Divide

12. Façade

  • Postage

    We are currently only shipping records to customers in the United Kingdom and send them via Royal Mail. Below is a breakdown of postage costs, which will be added to your order on checkout. 


    12" / LP VINYL*
    1 - 2 records - £4.50 Royal Mail First Class or £5.50 Royal Mail Signed For (First Class). 
    3 - 6 records - £6.50 Royal First Class or £9.00 Parcel Force 24 (trackable and signed for).
    7+ records - £9.00 Parcel Force 24 (trackable and signed for).

    *A double LP counts as two records, a triple LP as three records, etc.


    7" VINYL*
    1 - 3 records - £2.00 Royal Mail First Class or £3.00 Royal Mail Signed For (First Class). 
    4 - 6 records - £3.50 Royal Mail First Class or £5.00 Royal Mail Signed For (First Class). 
    7 - 12 records - £5.50 First Class or £8.00 Parcel Force 24 (trackable and signed for).
    12+ records - £8.00 Parcel Force 24 (trackable and signed for).


    *Costs of posting 7" records together with LP / 12" records are based on combined weight and will be calculated on checkout.  

Red Star 13 (Unit 13) Shoppers World,  18 Wind Street, Ammanford,  Carmarthenshire. SA18 3DN

Email : rs13uk@gmail.com ... Telephone / Text : 07548 262 092

© 2019 - 2021 Red Star 13 (RS13:UK). All Rights Reserved.